When you cancel an order from eBay in Selro, the order status in eBay will be updated to show the order has been canceled.
For all other marketplaces, the order status will only be updated in Selro, to cancel the order in your other marketplaces you will need to do this directly in the marketplace/channel.
When you cancel an order in Selro you will then be given the option to add the stock back into Selro.
To cancel an order in Selro please follow the steps outlined below:
Please select your order-> select actions-> select edit
Next please select cancel
Next, you can select the reason the order has been canceled.
To add the stock back in please enable the check box 'add stock back'
Once canceled your order will appear under the 'canceled orders' tab.